About redhillcc

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far redhillcc has created 25 blog entries.

PY Timber Warehouse joins as Gold Sponsor


***GOLD PARTNER ANNOUNCEMENT*** It is with great pleasure that RHCC announce that PY Timber Warehouse will join us for season 2020/21 & beyond as a Gold Partner. Please contact John & the team at PY for all your timber needs & support those who support us. Hit up the website for contact details: https://pytimberwarehouse.com.au/

PY Timber Warehouse joins as Gold Sponsor2020-11-05T09:22:18+11:00

Vale Clint Holmes


On behalf of the Red Hill Cricket Club family, we would like to extend our deepest condolences to the Holmes family on the sad passing of Clint. The Holmes family have been a huge part of the fabric of our club since it’s inception almost 100 years ago, with Clint being an important part of our history as a former President and 2-time premiership player.

Vale Clint Holmes2020-01-17T15:36:15+11:00

Junior Blasters is Back


Red Hill CC offers Woolworths Cricket Blast Junior Blasters Program (for ages 5-7 yrs, Prep to Grade 2) on Thursday afternoons for 10 weeks starting October 17 to December 19 from 4.30pm to 5.30pm at the Red Hill Recreation Reserve. Register at playcricket.com.au and enter Red Hill 3937.

Junior Blasters is Back2019-08-18T09:36:40+10:00

Junior Cricket Information


Red Hill Cricket Club will be fielding sides in the U/10, U/12, U/14 and U/16 MPCA Junior competitions this season as well as side in the U/18 Norm Jardine T20 Shield. We will be holding a Junior registration/information night on Wednesday the 28th of August at the Red Hill Recreation Reserve (main Pavilion from 5pm – 6pm) For those boys and girls who can’t wait

Junior Cricket Information2019-08-18T09:18:19+10:00

2019-2020 RHCC Committee


President - Brandon Squire Vice President - Rod Clark Secretary - Jay Nemec Treasurer - Andrew Mock Junior Vice President - Brian Carroll Junior Vice President - Matt Merifield General Committee: Glenn Collett Dillon Milenkovic Jo Tyrell Tom Dyson Chris Tatman

2019-2020 RHCC Committee2019-07-22T09:08:28+10:00
Go to Top